We made it!- Day 50

Hey everyone 


I did not think I would ever make it to day 50!! I have now been posting Journal uploads for 50 days in a row! 

I don’t manage to keep up at many things and I often loose interest but I have enjoyed doing these posts so much that I have someone managed to set aside time every day to speak to you guys. If I’m honest with you I did not think I would keep this up but I’m so happy and proud of myself for accomplishing something (even if it may seem small to you). 

Today was an okay day although it didn’t start of too well as, like every Monday morning, I was tired and got ready slowly. So slowly in fact that I ran very late for school and practically flew out the house whilest still getting dressed! However, by some miracle I made it to school before the bell with a couple minutes to spare! #superwoman 

What did you get up to today?

Have a good day,

Meg xxx

Those Dreaming Days 

8 thoughts on “We made it!- Day 50

  1. Good job, Meg! I know I am not the only one who enjoys reading these journals every single day. 🙂 And good job on.. not being late 😀 This happened to me so many times already, but most of the time, I managed to get there on time just like you, haha.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment